TRINITY-ST. LUKE's SCHOOL

Our Staff

Instructors

Mr. Phil Gustafson
Principal
pgustafson@tslwels.org

Mrs. Keely Prekop
Early Childhood Ministry
kprekop@tslwels.org

Mrs. Elaina Ludeman
Pre-K3-PreK4
eludeman@tslwel.org

Mrs. Michelle Wegner
Kindergarten
mwegner@tslwels.org

Mrs. Emily Borgwardt
First Grade
eborgwardt@tslwels.org

Mrs. Emily Vanderhoof
Second Grade
evanderhoof@tslwels.org

Beth Schumacher
Third Grade
bschumacher@tslwels.org

Mr. Greg Birkholz
Fourth Grade
gbirkholz@tslwels.org

Mrs. Laura Stangl
Fifth Grade
lstangl@tslwels.org

Mr. Kyle Grotenhuis
Sixth Grade
kgrotenhuis@tslwels.org

Mrs. Morgan Beyer
Seventh Grade
mbeyer@tslwels.org

Mr. Matthew Neumann
Eighth Grade
mneumann@tslwels.org

Mrs. Laura Schultz
Extended Learning
lschultz@tslwels.org

Staff

Mrs. Laura Kiecker
Clark St. Admin Assistant
lkiecker@tslwels.org

Mrs. Kay Christian
Western Ave. Admin Asssitant
kchristian@tslwels.org

Mr. Brett Duwe
Band Director
brettduwe@gmail.com

Pastors

Rev. Brett Brauer
Trinity Pastor
trinitypastor@charter.net

Rev. Dustin Yahnke
Trinity Pastor
pastoryahnke@hotmail.com

Rev. Justin Cloute
St. Luke’s Pastor
cloutejr@hotmail.com

Rev. Tim Redfield
St. Luke’s Pastor
pastorredfield@gmail.com

Western Avenue Campus
801 South Fifth Street
Watertown, WI 53094
Telephone: 920-261-3615

Clark Street Campus
303 Clark Street
Watertown, WI 53094
Telephone: 920-261-3615

┬ęTrinity-St. Luke's Lutheran School

Designed by Watertown Design