TRINITY-ST. LUKE's SCHOOL

Our Staff

Instructors

Mr. Phil Gustafson
Principal
pgustafson@tslwels.org

Ms. Olivia Sievert
Pre-K3
osievert@tslwels.org

Mrs. Shawna Jaeger
Pre-K4
sjaeger@tslwels.org

Mrs. Michelle Wegner
Kindergarten
mwegner@tslwels.org

Mrs. Emily Borgwardt
First Grade
eborgwardt@tslwels.org

Mrs. Emily Vanderhoof
Second Grade
evanderhoof@tslwels.org

Mrs. Sadie Gawel
Third Grade
sgawel@tslwels.org

Mr. Greg Birkholz
Fourth Grade
gbirkholz@tslwels.org

Mrs. Laura Stangl
Fifth Grade
lstangl@tslwels.org

Mrs. Laura Schultz
Sixth Grade

lschultz@tslwels.org

Mr. Kyle Grotenhuis
Seventh Grade
kgrotenhuis@tslwels.org

Mr. Joe Herrewig
Eighth Grade
jherrewig@tslwels.org

Mr. Matt Neumann
Upper Grades Departmentalized
mneumann@tslwels.org

Mrs. Christin Leckwee
Art/Music
cleckwee@tslwels.org

Staff

Mrs. Kay Christian
Clark St. Office Manager
kchristian@tslwels.org

Mrs. Shelly Cichanofsky
4K Aide/Western Afternoon Admin Assistant
scichanofsky@tslwels.org

Mr. Brett Duwe
Band Director
brettduwe@gmail.com

Mr. Bret Skaer
Mental Health Specialist
BSkaer@wlcfs.org

Mrs. Jan Schadt
Extended learning care jschadt@tslwels.org

Ms. Emma Lemke
Custodian

Amanda Oestricher
Hot lunch coordinator aoestricher@tslwels.org

Pastors

Rev. Brett Brauer
Trinity Pastor
trinitypastor@charter.net

Rev. Tim Redfield
St. Luke’s Pastor
pastorredfield@gmail.com

Rev. Justin Cloute
St. Luke’s Pastor
cloutejr@hotmail.com

Rev. Anthony Schultz
St. Luke’s Pastor
one.gospel@hotmail.com

Western Avenue Campus
801 South Fifth Street
Watertown, WI 53094
Telephone: 920-261-3615

Clark Street Campus
303 Clark Street
Watertown, WI 53094
Telephone: 920-261-3615

┬ęTrinity-St. Luke's Lutheran School

Designed by Watertown Design